Bricks logo Bricks

Bricks

Delete your account

Back to home

This permanently deletes your Bricks account and all of your data. To confirm it's really you, we'll email a one-time code to your account email before anything is deleted.

Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone.
  • Your account and profile are removed.
  • Your couple's shared records — syncs, rulebook, lists, selfies, quizzes, moments and more — are deleted.
  • If you have a partner, your relationship reverts to no partner and those shared records are deleted for them too. We'll email them to let them know.
We use your password only to confirm it's your account.